Groups - StCronansCluster

Go to content

Main menu:


Parish Groups

Welcome to our Parish Groups page.  Here we have the contact details and other relevant information on our parish groups. For further information on any group, please contact the Parish Office.

Roscrea Pastoral Council

Chairman: Pamela Landy

Secretary: Valerie Guerin

Kyle & Knock Pastoral Council

Chairman: Tadgh Quinlan

Secretary: Deirdre Synnott

Bournea Pastoral Council

Chairman: Breeda Carroll

Secretary: Catherine Mullally

This body is elected by parishioners every three years & meets at regular intervals throughout the year.

Back to content | Back to main menu